Deep Purple - Live In Anaheim

Ian Gillan

Live In Anaheim 2CD
 © 2008 Edel Records Anaheim, California, USA
1.   Second Sight
2.   No Laughing In Heaven
3.   Into The Fire
4.   Hang Me Out To Dry
5.   Have Love I'll Travel
6.   Wasted Sunsets
7.   Not Responsible
8.   No Worries
9.   Rivers Of Chocolate
10. Unchain Your Brain
1.   Bluesy Blue Sea
2.   Moonshine
3.   Texas State Of Mind
4.   Sugar Plum
5.   When A Blind Man Cries
6.   Men Of War
7.   Drum Solo
8.   Smoke On The Water
9.   Trouble
10. Knocking At Your Back Door
Ian Gillan (vocal and harmonica), Rodney Appleby (bass and background vocals), Randy Cooke (drums), Michael Lee Jackson (guitar), Dean Howard (guitar), Joe Mennonna (keyboards, saxophone and background vocals).
Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Nick Blagona группа Uriah Heep


Deep Purple 2004 © 2024