Deep Purple - September 1967

September 1967

Neo Maya [& Episode Six]   

People involved

Sheila Carter-Dimmock (kbr/bvc); Ian Gillan (bvc); Roger Glover (bss); John Kerrison (drm); Tony Lander (gtr); Neo Maya [= Graham Carter] (gtr).

The guitar player in Episode Six was made front man for one single. The B side is somewhat, er... strange.


Albums & singles

I Won't Hurt You/U.F.O. : UK Sep 1967 Pye



Material from above appears on...

The Complete Episode Six [cd] : UK 1991 Sequel NEX CD 156

The Complete Episode Six [cd] : US 1994 Collectables COL-0567



Deep Purple 2004 © 2024