Deep Purple - April 1984 to April 1989

April 1984 to April 1989

Deep Purple Mk II.b   

People involved

Ritchie Blackmore (gtr); Ian Gillan (vcl); Roger Glover (bss); Jon Lord (kbr); Ian Paice (drm).

Reformation of the classic line-up. They recorded two albums: Perfect Strangers (1984) and The House of Blue Light (1987).


Albums & singles

See the Deep Purple Discography



Deep Purple 2004 © 2024